Vote now for the K-1 Grand Prix

As previously mentioned, K-1 has announced the first 13 of 16 Grand Prix participants, with the last 3 to be determined by fan voting. That voting is now up and can be done here. The only catch? The voting page is only in Japanese.

Thank to Babel Fish, the fighters listed on the page are, in order:

Glaube Feitosa
Ray Sefo
Hong Man Choi
Paul Slowinski
Mighty Mo
Stefan Leko
Tyrone Spong
Sergii Lashchenko
Taiei Kin
Melvin Manhoef
Junichi Sawayashiki
Alistair Overeem
Sergey Kharitonov
Chalid Die Faust Arrab
Freddy Kemayo
Gegard Mousasi
Mirko Cro Cop
Mark Hunt
Alexey Ignashov
Yosuke Nishijima
Catalin Morosanu
Takumi Sato
Pavel Zuravliov
Mourad Bouzidi

Vote now and enjoy the Final 16 on September 26.


Leave a comment

Filed under K-1, kickboxing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s